New to CSFBL? Sign Up | Returning user? Sign In
You are one of 900 baseball fans currently visiting CSFBL!

 Gas House Gorillas: Awards

Team  League  Front Office  News  Achievements  Transactions  Manager  Draft  Roster  Lineups  GameView  Schedule  Stats  Leaders  Awards  Draft History 

Most Valuable Player

1992Joe Boyd1B
2015Jahred Beckford1B
2023Joshua EaganRF
2028Ferdinand MaupinDH
2036Scott Patterson3B
2039Scott Patterson3B

Cy Young Award

1983Andrew FodorP
1984Andrew FodorP
2028Angel AndersonP
2056Frederick WeirP
2061Lionel WeaverP

Fireman of the Year

1986Anthony RoachP
1988Anthony RoachP
2015Manuel RobinsonP
2016Manuel RobinsonP
2020Steven TrombettaP
2024Steven TrombettaP
2029David WatsonP
2037David WatsonP
Designed and developed by ComputerSims, LLC

Portions Copyright ©2001-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Support CSFBL
Contact Us
Privacy Policy