New to CSFBL? Sign Up | Returning user? Sign In
You are one of 884 baseball fans currently visiting CSFBL!



League: Hometown Heroes

Current League Date: 1/1/

 Awards: Hometown Heroes, 2024

Most Valuable Player
Conference A: Charles Oehler, LF, Charleston Cubs (.367-45-144)
Conference B: Paul Vogel, C, Billings Drillers (.275-46-114)
Cy Young
Conference A: Evan Swaim, P, Disco Lemonade (16-9, 2.90)
Conference B: Elmer Johnson, P, Washington Grays (23-5, 2.46)
Rookie of the Year
Conference A: Graham Hyatt, P, New York Giants (14-7, 2.50)
Conference B: Tommy Hanes, RF, Eirinn Hurlers (.350-13-67)
Fireman of the Year
Conference A: Robert Talley, P, Disco Lemonade (1-4, 41 SV, 1.99)
Conference B: Claude Butler, P, Brooklyn Artful Dodgers (1-2, 47 SV, 3.10)
Division 1
Billy Stern, DH, Maine Bear Hunters (.304-35-111)
Armando Gentry, P, Maine Bear Hunters (14-11, 3.50)
Alfred Anderson, P, Sullivan Turtlenecks (17-7, 3.26)
Graham Hyatt, P, New York Giants (14-7, 2.50)
Jermaine Norris, P, Detroit Centurions (15-8, 3.29)
Jesus Arena, P, Sullivan Turtlenecks (7-7, 2 SV, 2.77)
Philip Bailey, P, Maine Bear Hunters (12-11, 2.80)
Richard Taylor, P, Detroit Centurions (3-8, 43 SV, 4.12)
Jeffrey Caywood, C, Detroit Centurions (.355-31-116)
David Scott, C, Maine Bear Hunters (.298-14-52)
Ross Peters, 1B, Detroit Centurions (.282-43-111)
Nicholas Morrow, 1B, Eganville Big Sky (.254-19-74)
Ralph Roark, 2B, Sullivan Turtlenecks (.251-15-61)
Milton Cooper, 3B, Maine Bear Hunters (.268-16-78)
Howard Gray, SS, Sullivan Turtlenecks (.279-52-132)
William Bulloch, SS, Sacramento Bears (.277-15-80)
Cliff King, LF, Sullivan Turtlenecks (.370-13-81)
Makaio Young, LF, Eganville Big Sky (.348-22-81)
Joseph Fazio, CF, Eganville Big Sky (.298-27-92)
Rennie Gonzales, RF, Maine Bear Hunters (.271-29-87)
Division 2
Steve Guerrero, DH, Cincinnati Public Assassins (.353-30-109)
Oscar Ingalls, P, Unionville Hawks (13-10, 3.19)
John White, P, Unionville Hawks (2-4, 27 SV, 3.36)
Clifford Alvord, P, Unionville Hawks (18-5, 2.69)
Craig Soler, P, Charleston Cubs (18-7, 3.50)
Evan Swaim, P, Disco Lemonade (16-9, 2.90)
Angel Hayes, P, Unionville Hawks (5-5, 11 SV, 2.61)
Ariel Braziel, P, Cincinnati Public Assassins (21-6, 2.88)
Cory Snyder, C, Disco Lemonade (.230-19-62)
Kurt Franklin, C, Minnesota Twins (.379-29-89)
Clayton Givens, 1B, The Black Company (.288-57-144)
Steven Williams, 1B, Cincinnati Public Assassins (.365-46-139)
John Largent, 2B, Cincinnati Public Assassins (.316-19-74)
Zechariah Bolden, 3B, Minnesota Twins (.288-41-106)
Frank Black, SS, Unionville Hawks (.332-15-90)
Frank Small, SS, Cincinnati Public Assassins (.334-28-74)
Charles Oehler, LF, Charleston Cubs (.367-45-144)
Mike Reed, LF, Unionville Hawks (.284-57-145)
Andrew Vick, CF, Minnesota Twins (.321-39-137)
Alan Williams, RF, Charleston Cubs (.342-48-135)
Division 3
Richard Cummings, DH, Sharpe Dispensers (.273-44-113)
Scotty Oliver, P, Denver Mohawks (12-7, 3.20)
Robert Weedman, P, Denver Mohawks (11-11, 3.23)
John Hines, P, Brooklyn Artful Dodgers (17-5, 2.25)
Claude Butler, P, Brooklyn Artful Dodgers (1-2, 47 SV, 3.10)
Bobby Posey, P, Sharpe Dispensers (8-5, 35 SV, 3.96)
Charles Fryar, P, Detroit Tigers (9-9, 2.77)
Timothy Burch, P, Brooklyn Artful Dodgers (15-11, 3.09)
Alex Mathews, C, Brooklyn Artful Dodgers (.261-23-70)
Paul Vogel, C, Billings Drillers (.275-46-114)
Franklin Carlson, 1B, Brooklyn Artful Dodgers (.305-22-75)
Micheal Davis, 2B, Denver Mohawks (.284-34-109)
Tracy McAdoo, 2B, Billings Drillers (.267-34-85)
Jason Martell, 3B, Sharpe Dispensers (.302-15-62)
Herbert Givens, 3B, Brooklyn Artful Dodgers (.302-8-48)
Angel Valley, SS, Detroit Tigers (.267-16-61)
Robert Riley, LF, Billings Drillers (.268-51-124)
Justin George, CF, Eldar Archers (.369-11-69)
Alan Michael, CF, Billings Drillers (.277-31-84)
Frank Kane, RF, Detroit Tigers (.323-36-91)
Division 4
James Castillo, DH, Washington Grays (.356-32-109)
John Eldred, P, Washington Grays (16-6, 2.29)
Jose Wright, P, Washington Grays (6-2, 7 SV, 3.19)
Paul Olivas, P, Eirinn Hurlers (11-4, 1.49)
Elmer Johnson, P, Washington Grays (23-5, 2.46)
Jack Hall, P, Brooklyn Dodgers (11-8, 2.76)
Wiley Smith, P, Eirinn Hurlers (18-4, 2.20)
Thomas Barks, P, Boston Red Sox (7-8, 41 SV, 4.02)
William Huggins, C, Brooklyn Dodgers (.316-23-98)
Michael Taylor, C, Washington Grays (.334-28-86)
Granville Merritt, 1B, Washington Grays (.331-28-94)
Christian Wise, 1B, Case Cardinals (.361-16-99)
Kyle Burrell, 2B, Case Cardinals (.326-19-84)
Gary Joyner, 3B, Eirinn Hurlers (.284-51-120)
Alonzo Romero, SS, Wyoming Mets (.326-15-58)
Steve James, SS, Eirinn Hurlers (.219-38-98)
Danial Todd, LF, Washington Grays (.312-42-109)
Kevin Lowe, CF, Brooklyn Dodgers (.308-17-63)
Gary Grisham, RF, Washington Grays (.326-40-109)
Tommy Hanes, RF, Eirinn Hurlers (.350-13-67)
Gold Glove
Russell Beal, P, Maine Bear Hunters
Jeremy Davis, P, Billings Drillers
David Williams, C, Charleston Cubs
Martin Lindsey, C, Detroit Tigers
Luis Santiago, 1B, Maine Bear Hunters
Nelson Gardner, 1B, Eirinn Hurlers
Nelson Wilson, 2B, New York Giants
Louie Donald, 2B, Brooklyn Dodgers
Frederick Vazquez, 3B, Cincinnati Public Assassins
Michael Larsen, 3B, Boston Red Sox
Francisco Simons, SS, The Black Company
Paul Grosso, SS, Billings Drillers
Michael Fryar, LF, Detroit Centurions
Edward Perez, LF, Wyoming Mets
Andrew Vick, CF, Minnesota Twins
Leo Martinez, CF, Case Cardinals
John Davis, RF, Eganville Big Sky
Walter Harnois, RF, Case Cardinals
Hall of Fame
Conference A: John Phillips, C, Detroit Centurions (.258-599-1,616)
Conference A: Norris Watson, C, Disco Lemonade (.279-433-1,354)
Conference B: Kenneth Mathews, CF, Detroit Tigers (.284-625-1,661)
Designed and developed by ComputerSims, LLC

Portions Copyright ©2001-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Support CSFBL
Contact Us
Privacy Policy