New to CSFBL? Sign Up | Returning user? Sign In
You are one of 3026 baseball fans currently visiting CSFBL!

League: Alpha Rho Rho

Current League Date: 8/18/2042

Division Championship: Division 1

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Cougars 2, Alligators 0Timothy HolgateBrian Michaels-
10/1Alligators 9, Cougars 3William SmallJoseph Bean-
10/3Cougars 8, Alligators 5 (10)Michael ThomasJeffery Wiltz-
10/4Alligators 8, Cougars 2Derek JohnsonTimothy Holgate-
10/5Alligators 7, Cougars 4David BryantJoseph Bean-
10/7Cougars 3, Alligators 0Steven HadleyBrian Michaels-
10/8Alligators 4, Cougars 3William SmallTimothy Holgate-
 Alligators wins the series 4 games to 3

Division Championship: Division 2

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Raging Bulls 4, Gold 3David WalkerJeffery Rowan-
10/1Raging Bulls 8, Gold 6Jon MooreEdgar Dorsey-
10/3Raging Bulls 7, Gold 0Timothy AndersonRussell Harper-
10/4Raging Bulls 7, Gold 1Abner EbertWilliam Murphy-
 Raging Bulls wins the series 4 games to 0

Division Championship: Division 3

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Brothers 13, Silver 4Irwin KratzJordan West-
10/1Silver 10, Brothers 3Richard LoweRobert Hernandez-
10/3Silver 6, Brothers 5Gary PaxtonThomas Calderon-
10/4Brothers 11, Silver 4Roderick GirardDaniel Wilson-
10/5Silver 5, Brothers 4Frederick HickmanGary Cheatwood-
10/7Silver 4, Brothers 2Thomas IngleChance Reid-
 Silver wins the series 4 games to 2

Division Championship: Division 4

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Indians 5, Wildfires 3Bernardo WilliamsonTimothy Nugent-
10/1Indians 1, Wildfires 0Keith EvansEmerson Jones-
10/3Indians 12, Wildfires 4Benjamin DuncanJames Rutherford-
10/4Wildfires 6, Indians 3Everett ThompsonJohn Doughty-
10/5Wildfires 5, Indians 4 (12)Michael CollinsGregory Faber-
10/7Indians 6, Wildfires 5 (10)James MorseRicky Kopp-
 Indians wins the series 4 games to 2

League Championship: Division 1/Division 2

Date Game W L Sv
10/10Alligators 10, Raging Bulls 1Andrew RicheyThomas Sanders-
10/11Alligators 7, Raging Bulls 5Derek JohnsonDavid Walker-
10/13Raging Bulls 7, Alligators 1Martin RowellDavid Bryant-
10/14Alligators 9, Raging Bulls 8Kenneth MelansonJon Moore-
10/15Raging Bulls 18, Alligators 4Abner EbertWilliam Small-
10/17Raging Bulls 8, Alligators 4Thomas SandersAndrew Richey-
10/18Alligators 7, Raging Bulls 1Derek JohnsonDavid Walker-
 Alligators wins the series 4 games to 3

League Championship: Division 3/Division 4

Date Game W L Sv
10/10Silver 9, Indians 2Richard LoweKeith Evans-
10/11Silver 2, Indians 0Gary PaxtonEdward Barga-
10/13Silver 8, Indians 6Cleo DeanDario Saunders-
10/14Silver 9, Indians 6Jamie GoberAnthony McDonald-
 Silver wins the series 4 games to 0

World Series

Date Game W L Sv
10/20Alligators 21, Silver 3David BryantJordan West-
10/21Alligators 9, Silver 4Brian MichaelsRichard Lowe-
10/23Silver 4, Alligators 3Gary PaxtonRoger Litton-
10/24Alligators 5, Silver 4Andrew RicheyDaniel Wilson-
10/25Silver 9, Alligators 5Jamie GoberDerek Johnson-
10/27Silver 5, Alligators 4Braydon HermanAlbert Vanfleet-
10/28Silver 6, Alligators 1Richard LoweBrian Michaels-
 Silver wins the series 4 games to 3
Designed and developed by ComputerSims, LLC

Portions Copyright ©2001-2015.
All Rights Reserved.