New to CSFBL? Sign Up | Returning user? Sign In
You are one of 1825 baseball fans currently visiting CSFBL!

League: Alpha Rho Rho

Current League Date: 5/4/2043

Division Championship: Division 1

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Cougars 5, 420s 4Joseph BeanRonald Barnett-
10/1420s 6, Cougars 3Dennis McCrayTimothy HolgateRonald Barnett
10/3420s 8, Cougars 6Joseph JacksonGary StevensRonald Barnett
10/4Cougars 6, 420s 0Ted WalkerChristopher Scott-
10/5Cougars 7, 420s 1Theodore WeaverKyle Nelson-
10/7Cougars 8, 420s 6Joseph BeanJohn TroyNicholas Bogert
 Cougars wins the series 4 games to 2

Division Championship: Division 2

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Raging Bulls 7, Panthers 4David WalkerDallas FullerMarc Goetz
10/1Panthers 3, Raging Bulls 2Matthew HedgesRonald NealClifford Blackburn
10/3Panthers 7, Raging Bulls 2Donald MoralesCarlos Ward-
10/4Raging Bulls 7, Panthers 4Timothy AndersonClifford BlackburnMarc Goetz
10/5Panthers 8, Raging Bulls 7Clifford BlackburnThomas Sanders-
10/7Raging Bulls 3, Panthers 1David WalkerDallas FullerMarc Goetz
10/8Raging Bulls 4, Panthers 1Ronald NealMatthew HedgesMarc Goetz
 Raging Bulls wins the series 4 games to 3

Division Championship: Division 3

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Brothers 7, Red Dragons 1Gary CheatwoodKitdaniel Salazar-
10/1Brothers 8, Red Dragons 5 (14)George CriswellRoy Todd-
10/3Red Dragons 14, Brothers 1Eric ZimmerIrwin Kratz-
10/4Brothers 9, Red Dragons 3Gary CheatwoodDonald Keith-
10/5Brothers 9, Red Dragons 4Robert HernandezCarl DalrympleBrett Boyd
 Brothers wins the series 4 games to 1

Division Championship: Division 4

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Indians 6, Hurricanes 5Gregory FaberKenneth RichardJohn Schwab
10/1Hurricanes 11, Indians 6Carlos EskridgeJason Brown-
10/3Indians 6, Hurricanes 3Wm NokesGregory RodgersJohn Schwab
10/4Hurricanes 11, Indians 8David WigginsMark StittKenneth Richard
10/5Hurricanes 4, Indians 3 (10)Dan WarrenJohn Schwab-
10/7Hurricanes 7, Indians 5David WigginsCharles Short-
 Hurricanes wins the series 4 games to 2

League Championship: Division 1/Division 2

Date Game W L Sv
10/10Cougars 4, Raging Bulls 2Henry WhiteCarlos WardNicholas Bogert
10/11Raging Bulls 12, Cougars 2Mark SaldivarTheodore Weaver-
10/13Raging Bulls 4, Cougars 1David WalkerJoseph BeanMarc Goetz
10/14Raging Bulls 6, Cougars 4Abner EbertTed WalkerMarc Goetz
10/15Cougars 11, Raging Bulls 2Timothy HolgateRonald Neal-
10/17Cougars 6, Raging Bulls 4Henry WhiteAlfred CrandallNicholas Bogert
10/18Raging Bulls 5, Cougars 3David WalkerTheodore WeaverMarc Goetz
 Raging Bulls wins the series 4 games to 3

League Championship: Division 3/Division 4

Date Game W L Sv
10/10Hurricanes 7, Brothers 6Carlos EskridgeIrwin Kratz-
10/11Brothers 9, Hurricanes 7Chance ReidDavid Wiggins-
10/13Hurricanes 1, Brothers 0Richard ElliottRobert HernandezKenneth Richard
10/14Hurricanes 3, Brothers 2Alexis RochesterBrett Boyd-
10/15Hurricanes 3, Brothers 2Kenneth RichardJoel Maynard-
 Hurricanes wins the series 4 games to 1

World Series

Date Game W L Sv
10/20Hurricanes 5, Raging Bulls 3Carlos EskridgeAbner EbertKenneth Richard
10/21Hurricanes 5, Raging Bulls 2Gregory RodgersRonald Neal-
10/23Raging Bulls 5, Hurricanes 3David WalkerKenneth RichardMarc Goetz
10/24Raging Bulls 3, Hurricanes 2Mark SaldivarAlexis RochesterMarc Goetz
10/25Hurricanes 14, Raging Bulls 5Allan GuerreroAbner Ebert-
10/27Raging Bulls 9, Hurricanes 8Timothy AndersonCarlos EskridgeMarc Goetz
10/28Raging Bulls 13, Hurricanes 0David WalkerGregory Rodgers-
 Raging Bulls wins the series 4 games to 3
Designed and developed by ComputerSims, LLC

Portions Copyright ©2001-2016.
All Rights Reserved.

Support CSFBL
Contact Us
Privacy Policy