New to CSFBL? Sign Up | Returning user? Sign In
You are one of 761 baseball fans currently visiting CSFBL!

League: Alpha Rho Rho

Current League Date: 5/5/2043

Division Championship: Division 1

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Bad 10, Cougars 2Rolland AdamsDavid Aronson-
10/1Bad 6, Cougars 1Alex BaileyLuis HarrisPeter Harker
10/3Cougars 8, Bad 7Terry WeathersPeter Harker-
10/4Bad 9, Cougars 7 (11)Steven BeesonTerry Raynor-
10/5Bad 5, Cougars 3Carrol RiveraDavid AronsonIrvin Sanchez
 Bad wins the series 4 games to 1

Division Championship: Division 2

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Panthers 7, Raging Bulls 6David WeatherlySmokey Elliott-
10/1Raging Bulls 6, Panthers 4 (11)Smokey ElliottJamale Russo-
10/3Raging Bulls 4, Panthers 2Gregory CavallaroDavid Weatherly-
10/4Raging Bulls 4, Panthers 3Gregory CavallaroDavid Weatherly-
10/5Panthers 5, Raging Bulls 4 (10)David WeatherlySmokey Elliott-
10/7Panthers 7, Raging Bulls 2Carlton GloverJoseph White-
10/8Raging Bulls 7, Panthers 3Hipolito HollowayCaleb ScottFranklin Kelly
 Raging Bulls wins the series 4 games to 3

Division Championship: Division 3

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Fried Oysters 2, RADDZ Bombers 1Melvin ForsythMarcus WilsonErnesto Meredith
10/1RADDZ Bombers 8, Fried Oysters 2Clarence WatsonAngel Jones-
10/3Fried Oysters 6, RADDZ Bombers 1William SmolenAngel Downey-
10/4RADDZ Bombers 5, Fried Oysters 2Carl HarrelsonRobert SamayoaEdwin Dutton
10/5RADDZ Bombers 4, Fried Oysters 2Marcus WilsonMelvin ForsythEdwin Dutton
10/7RADDZ Bombers 10, Fried Oysters 6 (13)Edwin DuttonRichard Carroll-
 RADDZ Bombers wins the series 4 games to 2

Division Championship: Division 4

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Milkmen 8, Indians 7Freddie StrublePaul FritzLeo Townsend
10/1Indians 7, Milkmen 4Paul FritzErnest JenningsCoaker Bugg
10/3Milkmen 7, Indians 3Joseph ShainDavid Darden-
10/4Indians 7, Milkmen 0Herman WilsonMatthew Wafer-
10/5Indians 14, Milkmen 4Arian MartyJonathyn Smith-
10/7Indians 2, Milkmen 1Arian MartyErnest JenningsCoaker Bugg
 Indians wins the series 4 games to 2

League Championship: Division 1/Division 2

Date Game W L Sv
10/10Bad 5, Raging Bulls 2Rolland AdamsCharles AbbottAshley Bloomfield
10/11Bad 7, Raging Bulls 4Roberto McIntyreJoseph WhitePeter Harker
10/13Raging Bulls 7, Bad 3Ronald NealAlex BaileyGregory Cavallaro
10/14Bad 8, Raging Bulls 4Rolland AdamsEdward Holt-
10/15Bad 6, Raging Bulls 1Roberto McIntyreCharles AbbottPeter Harker
 Bad wins the series 4 games to 1

League Championship: Division 3/Division 4

Date Game W L Sv
10/10RADDZ Bombers 7, Indians 2Marcus WilsonHerman Wilson-
10/11Indians 4, RADDZ Bombers 3David OdomClarence WatsonCoaker Bugg
10/13RADDZ Bombers 7, Indians 0Marcus WilsonMartin Word-
10/14Indians 6, RADDZ Bombers 4Herman WilsonAngel DowneyCoaker Bugg
10/15RADDZ Bombers 8, Indians 4Clarence WatsonSergio Jones-
10/17RADDZ Bombers 10, Indians 3Marcus WilsonHerman Wilson-
 RADDZ Bombers wins the series 4 games to 2

World Series

Date Game W L Sv
10/20Bad 7, RADDZ Bombers 5Alex BaileyMarcus WilsonPeter Harker
10/21Bad 10, RADDZ Bombers 3Rolland AdamsClarence Watson-
10/23RADDZ Bombers 5, Bad 4Marcus WilsonRoberto McIntyreEdwin Dutton
10/24Bad 10, RADDZ Bombers 4Carrol RiveraClarence WatsonAshley Bloomfield
10/25RADDZ Bombers 11, Bad 10Edwin DuttonSteven Beeson-
10/27Bad 7, RADDZ Bombers 2Roberto McIntyreMarcus WilsonJohn Hayes
 Bad wins the series 4 games to 2
Designed and developed by ComputerSims, LLC

Portions Copyright ©2001-2016.
All Rights Reserved.

Support CSFBL
Contact Us
Privacy Policy