New to CSFBL? Sign Up | Returning user? Sign In
You are one of 1515 baseball fans currently visiting CSFBL!

League: Spring Training

Current League Date: 5/23/2089

Division Championship: Casey Stengel

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Rovers 4, Buckmasters 2Jame ShermanScott HillLarry Kendall
10/1Rovers 4, Buckmasters 3Juan DyerJoseph SingletonLarry Kendall
10/3Buckmasters 2, Rovers 1John MitchelLarry KendallRonnie Bissette
10/4Buckmasters 12, Rovers 9Samual WalkerSamuel OlsonRonnie Bissette
10/5Rovers 6, Buckmasters 1Ryan FreemanCarlton Wise-
10/7Buckmasters 10, Rovers 3Scott HillJame Sherman-
10/8Rovers 6, Buckmasters 1Juan DyerJoseph Singleton-
 Rovers wins the series 4 games to 3

Division Championship: John McGraw

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Tacos 8, Crawdaddy's 3 (11)John LoydPatrick Ekstrom-
10/1Crawdaddy's 6, Tacos 2Garland HolstonJerry DeckerNorman Gifford
10/3Crawdaddy's 7, Tacos 1Marc PriceDaniel May-
10/4Crawdaddy's 8, Tacos 5Ryan MasseyJohn LoydWilbur Turner
10/5Tacos 9, Crawdaddy's 3Thomas GriffinKeith Prado-
10/7Crawdaddy's 2, Tacos 1Charles StephensJerry DeckerWilbur Turner
 Crawdaddy's wins the series 4 games to 2

Division Championship: Connie Mack

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Fighting Nutria 6, White Sox 0Jimmy HicksAndrew Frey-
10/1White Sox 6, Fighting Nutria 5 (10)Irving FergusonJonathan Rodriquez-
10/3Fighting Nutria 10, White Sox 0Wayne BakerAdryan Hargrove-
10/4Fighting Nutria 6, White Sox 3Jeffrey OwenHenry Reed-
10/5White Sox 5, Fighting Nutria 0Eugene CaswellHorace Schultz-
10/7Fighting Nutria 1, White Sox 0 (10)Leslie MayfieldMoonlight Haley-
 Fighting Nutria wins the series 4 games to 2

Division Championship: Earl Weaver

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Ibises 3, Rough Riders 1Mark CrichtonChad JosephChristopher Reno
10/1Rough Riders 3, Ibises 1Micheal GonzalezRaymond SchaefferElliott Marker
10/3Ibises 5, Rough Riders 3 (10)Christopher RenoElliott Marker-
10/4Rough Riders 4, Ibises 1 (12)Elliott MarkerChristopher Reno-
10/5Rough Riders 7, Ibises 2Micheal GonzalezRaymond SchaefferEarl Burke
10/7Ibises 6, Rough Riders 2Thomas SmithLee Brenner-
10/8Ibises 10, Rough Riders 0Mark CrichtonChad Joseph-
 Ibises wins the series 4 games to 3

League Championship: Casey Stengel/John McGraw

Date Game W L Sv
10/10Rovers 4, Crawdaddy's 2Daniel PowellMarc PriceLarry Kendall
10/11Rovers 5, Crawdaddy's 3Samuel OlsonTavon CornettLarry Kendall
10/13Rovers 8, Crawdaddy's 3Ryan FreemanGarland Holston-
10/14Rovers 8, Crawdaddy's 6Jame ShermanMarc PriceLarry Kendall
 Rovers wins the series 4 games to 0

League Championship: Connie Mack/Earl Weaver

Date Game W L Sv
10/10Ibises 3, Fighting Nutria 0 (14)Maurice MurrayLeslie Mayfield-
10/11Ibises 4, Fighting Nutria 1Thomas SmithWayne BakerMichael Fowler
10/13Ibises 3, Fighting Nutria 2Mark CrichtonLeslie Mayfield-
10/14Ibises 7, Fighting Nutria 2Raymond SchaefferJeffrey Owen-
 Ibises wins the series 4 games to 0

World Series

Date Game W L Sv
10/20Ibises 4, Rovers 0Mark CrichtonJuan Dyer-
10/21Ibises 3, Rovers 2Raymond SchaefferDaniel Powell-
10/23Ibises 12, Rovers 4Thomas SmithSamuel OlsonAndrew Gilbert
10/24Ibises 6, Rovers 2Mark CrichtonRyan Freeman-
 Ibises wins the series 4 games to 0
Designed and developed by ComputerSims, LLC

Portions Copyright ©2001-2016.
All Rights Reserved.

Support CSFBL
Contact Us
Privacy Policy