New to CSFBL? Sign Up | Returning user? Sign In
You are one of 2924 baseball fans currently visiting CSFBL!

League: Alpha Rho Rho

Current League Date: 8/16/2042

Division Championship: Division 1

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Lemurs 5, 420s 0Preston ElseaDutch Austin-
10/1Lemurs 2, 420s 1Jeffrey HollinsSteven Laliberte-
10/3420s 5, Lemurs 3Juan SchulerLeon Slate-
10/4420s 5, Lemurs 1Dutch AustinCalvin Cockburn-
10/5Lemurs 4, 420s 3 (13)Diontay GriggsBruce Kennedy-
10/7Lemurs 4, 420s 1Jeffrey HollinsJuan Schuler-
 Lemurs wins the series 4 games to 2

Division Championship: Division 2

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Island Movers 6, Gold 0William DimattiaJames Mills-
10/1Island Movers 6, Gold 5Brian HawkinsEdgar Dorsey-
10/3Island Movers 6, Gold 4Charles WiegandRobert Morgan-
10/4Gold 2, Island Movers 1James MillsJoey Capehart-
10/5Gold 4, Island Movers 0Edgar DorseyJarrod Maberry-
10/7Island Movers 1, Gold 0William DimattiaJose Mark-
 Island Movers wins the series 4 games to 2

Division Championship: Division 3

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Red Dragons 7, RADDZ Bombers 2Chad VierraLorenzo Blackmer-
10/1Red Dragons 3, RADDZ Bombers 2Miles CokerGregory Moore-
10/3Red Dragons 3, RADDZ Bombers 2Timothy BrownGuillermo Allen-
10/4Red Dragons 6, RADDZ Bombers 2Michael BrooksEddie Cox-
 Red Dragons wins the series 4 games to 0

Division Championship: Division 4

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Indians 7, Cannons 6Steven FoggPatrick Hirsch-
10/1Cannons 7, Indians 5 (10)Patrick HirschCharlie Pegg-
10/3Indians 11, Cannons 8Paul JimenezLuis Wright-
10/4Indians 3, Cannons 2Steven FoggRichard Jones-
10/5Indians 8, Cannons 5Bobby PulliamJames Blake-
 Indians wins the series 4 games to 1

League Championship: Division 1/Division 2

Date Game W L Sv
10/10Lemurs 13, Island Movers 6Mark LinehanBrian Hawkins-
10/11Lemurs 4, Island Movers 2William HargisCharles Wiegand-
10/13Lemurs 1, Island Movers 0Calvin CockburnScott Quiles-
10/14Lemurs 6, Island Movers 0Preston ElseaJames Moore-
 Lemurs wins the series 4 games to 0

League Championship: Division 3/Division 4

Date Game W L Sv
10/10Red Dragons 6, Indians 5Bob CroteauKerry Barnes-
10/11Red Dragons 9, Indians 2Chad VierraJoel Hearne-
10/13Red Dragons 5, Indians 2Miles CokerSteven Fogg-
10/14Indians 1, Red Dragons 0John DoughtyTimothy Brown-
10/15Indians 8, Red Dragons 6Edward BargaMichael Brooks-
10/17Indians 7, Red Dragons 3Bernardo WilliamsonTimothy Nugent-
10/18Indians 9, Red Dragons 6Joel HearneChad Vierra-
 Indians wins the series 4 games to 3

World Series

Date Game W L Sv
10/20Indians 4, Lemurs 1Paul JimenezJeffrey Hollins-
10/21Indians 5, Lemurs 4John DoughtyBarry Bernhardt-
10/23Lemurs 2, Indians 1William HargisBobby Pulliam-
10/24Lemurs 4, Indians 1Calvin CockburnBernardo Williamson-
10/25Indians 3, Lemurs 2Paul JimenezPreston Elsea-
10/27Indians 8, Lemurs 7Kerry BarnesLeon Slate-
 Indians wins the series 4 games to 2
Designed and developed by ComputerSims, LLC

Portions Copyright ©2001-2015.
All Rights Reserved.