New to CSFBL? Sign Up | Returning user? Sign In
You are one of 2541 baseball fans currently visiting CSFBL!

League: Spring Training

Current League Date: 5/28/2089

Division Championship: Casey Stengel

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Bombers 9, Rovers 3James WeymouthRussell Williams-
10/1Bombers 7, Rovers 5William VenturaRichard ClaryMatthew Smith
10/3Bombers 14, Rovers 7Justin NugentGeorge Dileo-
10/4Bombers 8, Rovers 5James WeymouthKenneth BankerMatthew Smith
 Bombers wins the series 4 games to 0

Division Championship: John McGraw

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Steemers 7, Tacos 2Edgar McNealDarrel MorrisonDonnie Paige
10/1Steemers 6, Tacos 3Kent HippCharles GoffFrancis Baker
10/3Tacos 4, Steemers 1Jim HinksonMichael RobinsonWillian Diaz
10/4Tacos 7, Steemers 3Thomas WebsterTerrance SmithHenry Wilson
10/5Tacos 14, Steemers 6Darrel MorrisonChester ParsonsClifford Anderson
10/7Tacos 6, Steemers 5Willian DiazLarry Phillips-
 Tacos wins the series 4 games to 2

Division Championship: Connie Mack

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Fighting Nutria 1, White Sox 0Ronnie JosephMarcus Willett-
10/1Fighting Nutria 4, White Sox 3John HamRobert SmithRaymond Kinard
10/3White Sox 6, Fighting Nutria 5Irving FergusonJeremy PichardoThomas Smith
10/4White Sox 5, Fighting Nutria 3Marcus WillettJulio ArmbrusterGary Howard
10/5Fighting Nutria 6, White Sox 1Ronnie JosephClarence Bowman-
10/7Fighting Nutria 6, White Sox 3 (16)Raymond KinardThomas Smith-
 Fighting Nutria wins the series 4 games to 2

Division Championship: Earl Weaver

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Ibises 10, Blue Sox 3Steven DixonRobert Magoon-
10/1Blue Sox 4, Ibises 1Cornell CarterJack MurrayLawrence Dean
10/3Ibises 7, Blue Sox 4Douglas LugoStan ZachariasNathan Dever
10/4Ibises 3, Blue Sox 1Moses MarvinRobert MagoonNathan Dever
10/5Ibises 5, Blue Sox 1Jack MurrayFranklin AbeytaSteven Dixon
 Ibises wins the series 4 games to 1

League Championship: Casey Stengel/John McGraw

Date Game W L Sv
10/10Bombers 7, Tacos 5James WeymouthJim HinksonMatthew Smith
10/11Bombers 6, Tacos 5Justin NugentClifford AndersonMatthew Smith
10/13Bombers 5, Tacos 1Kenneth GuyCharles GoffJustin Nugent
10/14Tacos 6, Bombers 2Thomas WebsterCraig HortonClifford Anderson
10/15Bombers 7, Tacos 2Edwin GonzalezJim Hinkson-
 Bombers wins the series 4 games to 1

League Championship: Connie Mack/Earl Weaver

Date Game W L Sv
10/10Fighting Nutria 13, Ibises 12Michael RosalesJerry SperlingRaymond Kinard
10/11Ibises 5, Fighting Nutria 2Steven DixonJulio ArmbrusterNathan Dever
10/13Ibises 5, Fighting Nutria 3Douglas LugoJohn HamNathan Dever
10/14Ibises 2, Fighting Nutria 1Charles StallardRaymond Kinard-
10/15Fighting Nutria 3, Ibises 0Jeremy PichardoSteven DixonRaymond Kinard
10/17Fighting Nutria 2, Ibises 1John HamDouglas LugoRaymond Kinard
10/18Fighting Nutria 7, Ibises 2Julio ArmbrusterMoses Marvin-
 Fighting Nutria wins the series 4 games to 3

World Series

Date Game W L Sv
10/20Fighting Nutria 4, Bombers 1Ronnie JosephJames WeymouthRaymond Kinard
10/21Fighting Nutria 4, Bombers 1John HamWilliam VenturaRaymond Kinard
10/23Fighting Nutria 4, Bombers 3Cannonball SextonMatthew SmithRaymond Kinard
10/24Fighting Nutria 10, Bombers 3Jeremy PichardoEdwin Gonzalez-
 Fighting Nutria wins the series 4 games to 0
Designed and developed by ComputerSims, LLC

Portions Copyright ©2001-2016.
All Rights Reserved.

Support CSFBL
Contact Us
Privacy Policy