New to CSFBL? Sign Up | Returning user? Sign In
You are one of 1508 baseball fans currently visiting CSFBL!

League: Alpha Rho Rho

Current League Date: 6/2/2043

Division Championship: Division 1

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Cougars 3, Bad 1 (13)Alexander FraserDenis Jones-
10/1Cougars 4, Bad 3Joseph BeanDenis Jones-
10/3Bad 4, Cougars 0Donald MercadoFrank Murr-
10/4Cougars 4, Bad 3Ronald ChavezVictor Giunta-
10/5Bad 4, Cougars 2Thomas GoldsmithMichael ThomasRoberto McIntyre
10/7Bad 8, Cougars 7 (10)Michael WrightAlexander FraserRoberto McIntyre
10/8Cougars 6, Bad 5 (12)Glenn BivensReid Diaz-
 Cougars wins the series 4 games to 3

Division Championship: Division 2

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Gold 9, Island Movers 3Edgar DorseyJoseph Russell-
10/1Island Movers 4, Gold 3 (10)Jose BaxterJeffery Rowan-
10/3Gold 2, Island Movers 0Edgar DorseyCharles WiegandCharles Holmes
10/4Island Movers 13, Gold 6Richard FosterJames Mills-
10/5Gold 6, Island Movers 2Joseph DawsonBruce Kennedy-
10/7Island Movers 4, Gold 1Joseph RussellEdgar DorseyWilliam Dimattia
10/8Island Movers 4, Gold 3Joseph GonzalesJames MillsWilliam Dimattia
 Island Movers wins the series 4 games to 3

Division Championship: Division 3

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Fried Oysters 13, RADDZ Bombers 4James GarzaWilliam McKinney-
10/1RADDZ Bombers 13, Fried Oysters 3Dominic MooreBrian Johnston-
10/3RADDZ Bombers 10, Fried Oysters 9Guillermo AllenLee VictoriaMichael Diaz
10/4Fried Oysters 10, RADDZ Bombers 0Craig SimpsonEddie Cox-
10/5Fried Oysters 5, RADDZ Bombers 4Anthony DicksonRaymond Webb-
10/7Fried Oysters 9, RADDZ Bombers 1James GarzaWilliam McKinney-
 Fried Oysters wins the series 4 games to 2

Division Championship: Division 4

Date Game W L Sv
9/30Weenees 8, Wildfires 7Horace JeanlouisRicky Kopp-
10/1Wildfires 5, Weenees 4Joey LarsonHung VollmerRicky Kopp
10/3Weenees 5, Wildfires 4Francis WebbPerry LuckettThomas Larsen
10/4Wildfires 3, Weenees 0Everett ThompsonJohn Morton-
10/5Wildfires 4, Weenees 3Brian LawrenceMichael Jaramillo-
10/7Weenees 10, Wildfires 4John SaulterTimothy Nugent-
10/8Weenees 11, Wildfires 10Horace JeanlouisRicky Kopp-
 Weenees wins the series 4 games to 3

League Championship: Division 1/Division 2

Date Game W L Sv
10/10Cougars 6, Island Movers 5Theodore WeaverWilliam Dimattia-
10/11Cougars 7, Island Movers 2Steven HadleyRichard Foster-
10/13Island Movers 6, Cougars 4Bruce KennedyMichael ThomasWilliam Dimattia
10/14Cougars 12, Island Movers 3Glenn BivensJames Wright-
10/15Cougars 5, Island Movers 0Joseph BeanCraig Holden-
 Cougars wins the series 4 games to 1

League Championship: Division 3/Division 4

Date Game W L Sv
10/10Weenees 14, Fried Oysters 3Francis WebbBrian Johnston-
10/11Weenees 5, Fried Oysters 4 (11)Brian LewisBradley GalvanThomas Larsen
10/13Weenees 6, Fried Oysters 1Michael JaramilloCraig Simpson-
10/14Fried Oysters 3, Weenees 1Anthony DicksonBrian LewisRonald Delavega
10/15Fried Oysters 5, Weenees 1James GarzaHung VollmerWilfred Flynn
10/17Weenees 14, Fried Oysters 9 (11)William GarveyBradford Smith-
 Weenees wins the series 4 games to 2

World Series

Date Game W L Sv
10/20Weenees 10, Cougars 4John MortonTimothy Holgate-
10/21Cougars 9, Weenees 2Joseph BeanMichael Jaramillo-
10/23Cougars 1, Weenees 0Steven HadleyJohn SaulterAlexander Fraser
10/24Cougars 10, Weenees 9Glenn BivensFrank LeAlexander Fraser
10/25Cougars 9, Weenees 6Tommy KennedyFrancis WebbGlenn Bivens
 Cougars wins the series 4 games to 1
Designed and developed by ComputerSims, LLC

Portions Copyright ©2001-2016.
All Rights Reserved.

Support CSFBL
Contact Us
Privacy Policy