New to CSFBL? Sign Up | Returning user? Sign In
You are one of 2026 baseball fans currently visiting CSFBL!



League: Hometown Heroes

Current League Date: 1/1/

 Awards: Hometown Heroes, 2007

Most Valuable Player
Conference A: John Phillips, C, Detroit Centurions (.288-58-127)
Conference B: Jose Cooley, DH, Wyoming Mets (.309-49-103)
Cy Young
Conference A: Samuel Davis, P, Disco Lemonade (23-5, 2.32)
Conference B: Nicholas Williford, P, Billings Drillers (16-9, 2.39)
Rookie of the Year
None awarded.
Fireman of the Year
Conference A: Todd Burton, P, Unionville Hawks (1-2, 46 SV, 1.74)
Conference B: Frank Cordoba, P, Brooklyn Dodgers (1-3, 46 SV, 2.98)
Division 1
Malcolm Heer, DH, Sacramento Bears (.266-38-108)
Peter McWhorter, P, Detroit Centurions (11-6, 2.71)
Eric Haney, P, Detroit Centurions (2-6, 36 SV, 3.27)
James Caldwell, P, Eganville Big Sky (8-9, 2.74)
Jeffrey Aaron, P, New York Giants (15-11, 2.96)
Thomas Murray, P, Maine Bear Hunters (22-6, 2.63)
Tyler Moore, P, New York Giants (14-9, 3.01)
William Rauch, P, Maine Bear Hunters (8-2, 38 SV, 2.55)
John Phillips, C, Detroit Centurions (.288-58-127)
Terry Williams, C, Sacramento Bears (.281-27-75)
Daniel Gonzalez, 1B, Detroit Centurions (.284-47-109)
Edgardo Jaramillo, 2B, Maine Bear Hunters (.314-29-96)
Robert Nilson, 2B, Detroit Centurions (.293-31-100)
John Vincent, 3B, Maine Bear Hunters (.307-17-55)
Joseph Sjogren, 3B, New York Giants (.280-29-72)
Robert Huneycutt, SS, Maine Bear Hunters (.282-41-122)
Jose Maloney, LF, Maine Bear Hunters (.272-32-84)
Benny Breunig, LF, New York Giants (.294-43-117)
Curtis Jones, CF, New York Giants (.283-38-102)
Weldon Gibson, RF, Maine Bear Hunters (.282-18-72)
Division 2
Antonio Goodin, DH, Cincinnati Public Assassins (.281-44-111)
Christopher Earles, P, Minnesota Twins (7-3, 39 SV, 2.56)
George Martin, P, Minnesota Twins (19-5, 2.24)
Sterling Morris, P, Minnesota Twins (15-4, 2.48)
Samuel Davis, P, Disco Lemonade (23-5, 2.32)
Richard Brown, P, Charleston Cubs (14-12, 3.23)
Mark Mowry, P, Disco Lemonade (15-13, 2.83)
Todd Burton, P, Unionville Hawks (1-2, 46 SV, 1.74)
Norris Watson, C, Disco Lemonade (.275-32-81)
Rogelio Geer, C, Charleston Cubs (.281-16-76)
Williams Lewis, 1B, The Black Company (.260-24-92)
Tony Iverson, 2B, Disco Lemonade (.294-17-70)
Shawn Ledford, 2B, The Black Company (.256-46-108)
Robert Short, 3B, Minnesota Twins (.248-25-65)
Jamie Guevara, 3B, The Black Company (.265-22-76)
Jack Wall, SS, Cincinnati Public Assassins (.310-35-108)
John Wilson, LF, Minnesota Twins (.323-26-88)
Adam Zimmerman, LF, The Black Company (.298-26-77)
Raymond Taylor, CF, Unionville Hawks (.265-52-106)
Steven Carter, RF, Unionville Hawks (.282-36-90)
Division 3
George Anderson, DH, Detroit Tigers (.272-45-123)
Russell Kerr, P, Brooklyn Artful Dodgers (13-11, 2.99)
Raymond Webb, P, Denver Mohawks (3-5, 44 SV, 2.96)
Rodney Oubre, P, Eldar Archers (15-9, 2.66)
Nicholas Williford, P, Billings Drillers (16-9, 2.39)
Paul Miller, P, Billings Drillers (1-3, 40 SV, 3.00)
Larry Ball, P, Detroit Tigers (16-6, 3.00)
William Flood, P, Sharpe Dispensers (11-8, 2.56)
Ethan Peters, C, Detroit Tigers (.318-37-99)
Dennis Harris, C, Brooklyn Artful Dodgers (.222-26-83)
Raymond Brookes, 1B, Detroit Tigers (.255-38-96)
Mitchell Cahoon, 2B, Sharpe Dispensers (.300-35-101)
Larry Caron, 3B, Sharpe Dispensers (.299-23-73)
Jack Hanson, 3B, Detroit Tigers (.259-43-130)
Alan Vasquez, SS, Detroit Tigers (.257-27-73)
Zachary Albertson, SS, Denver Mohawks (.290-37-87)
Rigoberto McKay, LF, Denver Mohawks (.256-48-105)
Kenneth Mathews, CF, Detroit Tigers (.294-52-134)
Philip Wells, CF, Sharpe Dispensers (.304-24-91)
Steven Eagle, RF, Denver Mohawks (.270-48-101)
Division 4
Jose Cooley, DH, Wyoming Mets (.309-49-103)
Joseph Risch, P, Washington Grays (16-11, 3.17)
James Lien, P, Brooklyn Dodgers (18-10, 2.97)
Frank Cordoba, P, Brooklyn Dodgers (1-3, 46 SV, 2.98)
Ralph Sanders, P, Wyoming Mets (15-10, 2.91)
Kerry Smith, P, Washington Grays (3-4, 45 SV, 2.37)
Loren Carlson, P, Washington Grays (23-6, 3.26)
Michael Jackson, P, Brooklyn Dodgers (16-11, 2.40)
Marc McCann, C, Eirinn Hurlers (.352-2-32)
Patrick Shaw, C, Brooklyn Dodgers (.270-14-51)
Brad Turk, 1B, Eirinn Hurlers (.263-25-74)
James Brooke, 2B, Brooklyn Dodgers (.243-42-88)
Jeremy Miller, 2B, Washington Grays (.287-43-132)
Rico Blackwelder, 3B, Wyoming Mets (.290-37-118)
Gerald George, 3B, Brooklyn Dodgers (.268-25-75)
Jason Herron, SS, Wyoming Mets (.269-31-93)
John Rhodes, LF, Boston Red Sox (.249-22-62)
Joshua Morton, CF, Case Cardinals (.252-38-90)
Kenneth Drury, RF, Wyoming Mets (.323-41-99)
Jeffrey Sheppard, RF, Brooklyn Dodgers (.295-33-94)
Gold Glove
None awarded.
Hall of Fame
None awarded.
Designed and developed by ComputerSims, LLC

Portions Copyright ©2001-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Support CSFBL
Contact Us
Privacy Policy